is reporting from
Member
NP Rank:
NP Rank:
I was looking around for someone to create/design a website for me. I looked everywhere and everyone costs too much for me. I stummbled upon FreelancerStore.com and posted a project for free. I had freelancers bid on my project and paid what i wanted to pay. I was in hog heaven after my site was created and didn't over pay for my site. Thanks.
<a href="outsource%20projectshttp://www.freelancerstore.com">Outsource Projects</a>
Most RecentMost Recommended Comments (3)
at 12:03 on November 29th, 2007
Hey michaellong1976 I found some things that didn't pass my sniff test. This seems like an ad for a website and is not newsworthy. Please review our news values and j-tips.
at 20:46 on June 2nd, 2008
Yeah, freelancerstore.com is a scam. The have taken a lot of money from programmers. They let you bid, then they make you pay them with paypal saying they are giving it to the programmer and then never give it to them. State of CA is investigating them.
at 01:40 on October 8th, 2008
They have had some bad press certainly, and they do over charge at times.
There is not a lot of good freelance sites that offer such services for cheap, but we have found a good one anyway, the link is here http://www.sourcefreelance.com/index.php?=mark12
Hope it helps! Oh and if you put sitepoint in the company name you get 10% discount on all projects for 3 months