is reporting from
Member
NP Rank:
NP Rank:
“The Excellent Summary of the Rules of the Art of Kidnapping Americans.”Use kidnapping as your weapon of choice to achieve your cell’s goals:
- The release of prisoners,
- Extraction of information from the hostage,
- Weakening the enemy’s morale and creating deterrence,
- Raising international awareness of conflicts in which your organization is involved,
- Blackmailing the enemy for money, and
- Generating anti-government sentiment in the hostage’s country of origin.
In this riveting 60-page guide you will learn:
- How to select your target
- How to follow and stalk your target.
- How to seize him, transport him to a safe location, and hold him there
- How to conduct negotiations ( as well as how to execute the hostage should negotiations fail).
——————————————–
What would you think if you learned that the popular Islamist-jihadist forum www.alhesbah.org, recently posted this document?
What would you think if you found out this jihadi forum was hosted by RealWebHost in Texas?
Source: MEMRI
Original Post at Nuke's News and Views
SthPacific
Kavieng, New Ireland, Norfolk Island
Most RecentMost Recommended Comments (8)
at 06:21 on August 18th, 2007
This is part of the Shadow web that has sprung up over the last 6 mnts. It is based in Mountain Veiw, Home of NARUS etc. In asia Tokyo, Taipei, Bangkok, Manila, and Sydney Australia as well as Wellington NZ. the Sydney server has a spy attached to it, It does hop through the USA but
continues on to europe after being spied on in Any of these Locations Chicago Seattle Dallas Mountain Veiw (home of the Narus box FBI ) San Hose, Atlanta, Washington and NY then it goes to europe. Germany, Geneva, Paris , Copenhagen, Oslo, just to name a few. it uses fake routing tables to absorb links and redirect people to fake caches or fake sites, to keep censored material out of the USA and Canada.
The Spyware is imperfect and is rather week. It does not really help the cause because it is well known that this CARNIVORE exists outside the USA. The US has no control over Access outside the US and this system has a leak in Seattle. All North American citizens should be of this and that web content is heavily censored.
www.alhesbah.org, The postings in the discussion forums do not undergo monitoring, and do not necessarily reflect Alhesbah’s views Alhesbah claims no responsibility or ...http://www.alhesbah.org/ = 207.210.226.210 las LP OrgID: COLO4 Address: 3000 Irving Blvd City: Dallas StateProv: TX
This note has been attactched to other sites in Arabic.
Making accusations against al-Hesbah can be bad for your website
When last we reported on the Sturm und Drang that followed the leak of the information
that prominent jihadi operative Irhabi007 had been arrested, the
discussion at the Tajdeed forum had centered on bizarre allegations
that the SITE Institute was responsible for 007's demise.
As the discussion progressed, blame was shifted to the al-Hesbah forum,
with the Tajdeedis advising the brothers to exercise extreme caution in
using al-Hesbah, the suggestion being that al-Hesbah was a sort of den
of spies.
at 06:39 on August 18th, 2007
Nuke, provocative stuff here! Although that account has now apparently been suspended, I think it's worthwhile to continue to track this. Also valuable to see if indeed the account has been permanently suspended, as this one blog says. Who is Real Web Host?
Do they have any policies on objectionable material? I think you're onto something here, both at this web host and others.
at 16:26 on August 18th, 2007
PEP, Thanks for the info and added context. Very valuable info.
at 07:20 on August 18th, 2007
nukegingrich, thanks for including your sources. this is surely interesting.
at 16:07 on August 18th, 2007
why does the location of the hosting company suggest that the admin of the site is based in the same place? there are many websites (including NP) which are based in one local and hosted in another. i hope this isn't just baseless fodder to the conspiracy fire.
at 18:53 on August 18th, 2007
Ryan Nadel. Normally it does not, you are correct, but in this case it does. Unless you are suggesting that Mujahadeen Jihadists are based in the USA. The Web is highly regulated in North America and any site such as this would be flagged before it even opened, and no ISP based in the USA would risk the legal implications of hosting a site such as this without approval from some one with the power to grant such immunity.
at 21:17 on August 18th, 2007
a few more sites of interest, from an earlier post. These are hosted on wordpress
Islamic Courts Union (al Qaeda linked former government of Somalia–aka, “African Taliban”)
Daniel al Jughaifi (personal website of indicted American jihadi Daniel Joseph Maldonado)
Amreekan (literature by
convicted terrorist Sheik Nasir bin Hamid al Fahd who famously issued a
fatwa granting al Qaeda the right to use WMD against the U.S.
Caravan of Martyrs (al Qaeda in Saudi Arabia support)
Ignored Puzzle (general Salafi-Sunni terror supporter)
Muslim in Kenya (supporter of al Qaeda backed Somalian ICU)
al Jihad (terrorist propaganda)
Truthline (general terror supporters)
Moderates Refuted (general terror supporters / followers of Omar Bakri Mohammed)
Naseeha (al Qaeda support)
at 10:16 on August 19th, 2007
nukegingrich, this is an awesome submission. Looking at that list--well, it's amazing. Thank you so much for the work involved in compiling it for us.